designmixer

I m lucky enough to enjoy nature and crossing seasons recently with all its glory. Today, I am just back from the trip which we made up on to the mountains. Me and Barış were kind of thinking since Spring season has already arrived to Istanbul it was time now to chase after it on the country site. So we have decided to visit my cousin who happily lives with his wife on the Bolu mountains since more than 10 years… It took us 2 and half hours to reach to place where we headed. But the season we come across was nothing like Spring. Was it matter really? Noooo!!!! After seeing all the stunning beauty of nature, smelling the fresh grass and smoky woods I said to myself “nature is always welcoming, pure, stunning and beautiful with all sorts of shapes and colors” so I don’t need any specific…

View original post 623 more words

