Beautiful Geometry

I got the best surprise ever on our road trip last weekend (you may have a good guess if you follow me on twitter, or even if you read the title of this post!) – as we rounded a corner in the highway coming out of Payson, we were greeted with this AMAZING view:

I know I usually lean towards black and white – but how can you not try to tackle the color thing when you have this to work with?  I mean, this is the most vibrant Arizona ever gets – or at least as far as I have seen it! Pink, pink, pink.

Swoon! I love the spring for it’s rainbow explosion of flowers – autumn is the only season that could rival it in color, and it’s constantly a toss up in my book between which is my favorite.  Usually, I decide based on whichever one…

View original post 126 more words

